English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Members Area

Forthcoming - All Levels

Sat Dec 10, 2016 @10:00-Sun Dec 11, 2016 @16:00
Sun Style 13 & 38 Step refresher - Telford
Sat Jan 28, 2017 @10:00-Sun Jan 29, 2017 @17:00
Year of the Rooster Boot Camp - Free to Members - Telford
Sat Feb 25, 2017-Sun Feb 26, 2017
Tai Chi Instructor Training 2017 - Level 1 - Telford
Sat Mar 18, 2017 @10:00-Sun Mar 19, 2017 @16:00
Sun Style 73 Step Form - Telford

 

 

International Events

Sun Oct 08, 2017 @10:00-Sun Oct 22, 2017 @16:00
Tibet - Epic Tai Chi China Trip Oct 2017 - China

Private Tuitions

Personal 1-1 Tuition can be the most effective, direct and fastest way of learning on any level: students or instructors; competition or self-development.

 

Master Faye Yip and her Master teaher team are available for private tuition and training at her ‘Retreat Hub’ in the West Midlands. Further information, please email: info@deyin-taiji.com 

Banner