English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Forthcoming Events - Open to all

Wed Apr 23, 2014 @08:00-Sat Apr 26, 2014 @17:00
National Health Qigong Instructor Course - Wolverhampton
Sat Apr 26, 2014 @10:00-
Tai Chi & Qigong Day with Vicky - London
Sun May 18, 2014 @10:00-Sun May 18, 2014 @16:00
24 form tuition & Basic Taiji Sensitivity Training - Market Drayton, Shropshire
Sun Jun 15, 2014 @10:00-Sun Jun 15, 2014 @16:00
Understanding the Inner Essence of 24 Step Form & Qigong Yi Jin Jing - Cornwall

Instructor Training - Instructors & want to be's

Sat May 10, 2014-Sun May 11, 2014
Yang Style 16 Step Sword Refresher & Basic Push Hand Instructor Module - Wolverhampton
Sat Oct 11, 2014-Sun Oct 12, 2014
Sun Style 13 Step & Xingyi Zhuang Gong Instructor Module - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 15, 2014-Sun Nov 16, 2014
32 Step Taiji Sword & 13 Sword Techniques - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 13, 2014 @08:00-Sun Dec 14, 2014 @17:00
Sun Style Tai Chi weekend - 38 Step - Wolverhampton

Culture & Health Tai Chi & Qigong China Tour 2014

8th - 25th September 2014

 

15 Days or 18 Days from £1595 including international flights

 

Szechuan Panda Conservation Base / Le Shan Hill side Buddha / Terracotta Warriors / Wudang Mountain / Phoenix Old Town / Zhang Jia Jie Geo Park / Beijing

 

it's too late,  this trip is now

Fully Booked!!!"

 

Trip 2015 itinerary and detail will be coming out soon, 

Keep looking!!1

 

International Events

Sat May 24, 2014-Sun May 25, 2014
Taiji Kung Fu Fan 2nd Routine (Xiyangmei) - Paris
Fri Aug 01, 2014 @08:00-Sun Aug 03, 2014 @17:00
Spain Summer Tai Chi Qigong Retreat - Madrid

 

Private Tuitions

Personal 1-1 Tuition can be the most effective, direct and fastest way of learning on any level: students or instructors; competition or self-development.

 

Master Faye Yip and her Master teaher team are available for private tuition and training at her ‘Retreat Hub’ in Shropshire. Further information, please email: info@deyin-taiji.com or Call 07779 080962